Post your NFT ad for free!

FAQ

Our mission is to popularize applications using the blockchain and help gamers to monetize their gaming skills.
* FAQ is updated periodically.

website: https://cryptogamingpool.com
youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCfbqBZeCkQ2PVxqIsTNEMgA (video reviews / streams / trailers)
twitter: https://twitter.com/CryptGamingPool (even more news. Not reached on the site or in English)
telegram chat: https://t.me/CryptoGamingPool (community center: discussion / help / news / contests)
telegram channel: https://t.me/CZombie (blog, analytics, news)
twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/cryptogamingpool/ (stream / podcast)

For the games that are mentioned most often in our main community, we create separate chats in which players communicate. This is made for comfortable communication of all members of the community. The logic is this: In the general chat, you will learn something new, clarify some information, and when you have chosen to play something, you can join other participants to talk about a particular game, create clans, trade, and so on.

Prospectors: https://t.me/prospectors_ru
Hash Rush: https://t.me/hashrushru
CryptoWars: https://t.me/CryptoWars_RU
War Field: https://t.me/GolderGames_RU
Hero of Cryptoworld: https://t.me/HeroofCryptoworld_RU

Our friends: https://t.me/eosknights_rus - A cozy Russian-language chat for one of the most popular crypto games - EOSKnights.

what is dapp

DApps (decentralized applications) - with a high level of protection based on the blockchain. Dapps work on the P2P network on different computers, not on one. They are very similar to smart contracts, but they can realize much more functions and can be used not only for finance, but also for games. DApp can be a website, a mobile application or something else. While the code responsible for the logic of the main application runs on the blockchain, this is DApp.

Advantages:

  • more transparent;
  • they often encourage user input / activity;
  • harder to censor;
  • always available (while the blockchain is running).

The most active members of our community are positioning cryptogaming, as a new type of cryptocurrency earnings, along with trading and mining, combining a serious approach to strategy, emotions and excitement from gaming. Someone draws parallels with poker. Imagine that ordinary games are like no-stakes poker where you pay to enter. In cryptogaming earning is not important. Rather, thanks to this opportunity, you feel a wider range of emotions.

The main differences from traditional gaming:

  • cryptocurrency earnings;
  • real possession of objects as their own property;
  • saving progress on the blockchain, and more. other

But it is important to know that not all crypto games are dappas. There are also centralized games with the possibility of making cryptocurrencies.

Opinion on this topic from Coinbase CEO Brian Armstrong: https://cryptogamingpool.com/crypto-in-vr-coinbase/.

ERC-721 - This is a standard of non-interchangeable tokens (Non-Fungible Tokens). Not interchangeability is, perhaps, its main difference from interchangeable ERC-20 : ).

For example, you participate in ICO and received tokens ERC-20 A record of your property rights is created in a smart contract and no matter what specific tokens it is. Because they are all the same. The 100 tokens of some OmiseGO (OMG), they will always be equal in value to other 100 OMG tokens. It is more like a currency. $ 5 in your pocket is equal in value to $ 5 in your friend's pocket : ) Say: “obviously the same ?!” Read on)

with ERC-721 everything is different. Each ERC-721 token, even if released by one project, is unique and smart contracts record its movements through the takeownership function and the token can accumulate value in itself. And it is more suitable for digitizing unique assets. Each ERC-721 is not equal to another ERC-721. It is just suitable for game projects or digitizing, for example, objects of art. Imagine for a second that you play Diablo on the blockchain, then your character could be an ERC-721 token and as the game progressed accumulated a certain value, therefore, this token can be sold to another player already more expensive, because the protagonist has more experience , strength and other things.

In short, ERC-20 is used as currency,
ERC-721 as items or unique assets, collectibles.

ERC-1155 is a new token standard., 17.06.2018 was created by the Enjin Coin team.
In ERC-1155, you can send any number of items to one or several recipients IN ONE TRANSACTION! This is a breakthrough! As you know, in games there are consumables, for example, cartridges, nails or game currency (ERC-20), and there is also an automatic machine, a hammer, a sword, armor (ERC-721) and now all this can be sent to different users in one transaction, thanks to the new standard tokens.

Another example: Imagine that you are in a store, and ERC-1155 has not yet been invented, then you would have to buy each product separately. You take the goods from the shelf and carry it through the entire store, then pay for the goods at the checkout, then return for the next product, and so with each. Hell! Yes, it's inconvenient, expensive and long. But according to this principle, so far a lot of work in the blockchain is exactly like this.

In short, ERC-1155 combines all the best from ERC-20 and ERC-721. Items are now stored in ONE! A contract with the minimum possible amount of data necessary to distinguish a token from others is cheaper to develop.

There are different types of earnings, it is often found that in one game there are several of them at once. You can immediately receive currency in game tokens, valuable items (NFT) or resources for:

  • PvP rewards;
  • reward for PvE;
  • in-game trading;
  • tournaments;
  • Resource mining;
  • other.

Someone is good at making money from trading, and someone is good at PvP battles and you can earn money from it:

  • sometimes 10 eth + per month;
  • sometimes a 1 eth per month;
  • sometimes in a minus.

In most dapps, step-by-step mechanics are used, so it is possible to play several games in parallel during a cooldown to earn even more. As a result, you will be able to earn money in some crypto-games, but not in some. You need to put up with it and try to limit losses, for example, by increasing your gaming skills, strategy and awareness of new products.

We try to broadcast the most interesting and important news through our website and in the community. telegrams. For even more news, read our twitter. Communicate in the community and ask about new games. You can also find games on dapp trackers: https://dappradar.com/ or https://www.stateofthedapps.com/.

Earnings strategies depend on what you can earn in the game:

A good game economy, in my opinion, should have a balance of entry and exit points. Money must be returned to the economy, either through taxes, commissions, monthly subscriptions, fines, or through burning items, crafting, etc., so that players would be interested to continue playing as long as possible. It is desirable that additional money come to the economy, for example through advertising, which users could switch off for free or view to receive additional remuneration. This reward could go toward offsetting initial investments or subscriptions. But while it is not used in cryptogaming, or very rarely.

In addition, you can track the indicators of crypto games on Dapp trackers to have more information about the state of affairs within the game. For example, you can calculate what the average price of buying / selling items in the game, how much the players have and how popular it is now. What can be useful for creating your own earnings strategy.

Cryptogaming earning strategies

One way is to participate in eirdrop / bounty / contests and other activities from developers thanks to whom you can help them develop. Often give out valuable prizes. This will help you successfully start the game. We recommend using the application to track such activities. coindreams , the first application with similar content, focuses on cryptogaming and with which you can easily get prizes. Available on iOS and Android

With a guarantee of 100% probably nothing. You can only make a guess about it. You can try to evaluate the project, as is usually estimated ICO. Collect more information about past experience of developers, see the activity in social networks. If there are thousands of participants in the channel, and only a couple of people are active, then this is a bad sign. If admins answer for a long time or ignore them altogether, then this is also a bad sign. You can ask a couple of questions about the project to members of our community, maybe you will learn something new.

  1. To begin with, you should have created wallets / accounts in the main lines: ethereum, eos, tron, which you have full control. To do this, you must own a private key from these wallets. And in any case, it does not compromise, otherwise you will lose all the money on it.
  2. Install official clients to store cryptocurrency. From the informal, we recommend Lumi collect и Enjin Wallet. For eos eos-voterfor tron Tronwatch.
  3. Install the necessary software to sign transactions (Scatter, Metamask, Nifty Wallet, Tronlink).
  4. Surfing recommend installing browser Brave.
  5. Install mobile dapp browser. In some wallets, it is already built. (Lumi collect, Trust Wallet, Coinbase Wallet, Opera) to play from mobile devices.
  6. Learn how to use block browser. We recommend new enjinx.io, either popular etherscanfor eos bloks.io, for tron tronscan.org.

First you need to install a DAPP browser that supports web3. Usually they come with built-in wallets.

The most popular ones for Ethereum:

  • Lumi Collect;
  • Trust wallet;
  • Coinbase wallet;
  • Opera;
  • Cipher

For EOS:

  • Meet.one.

For TRON:

  • TronWallet;
  • Trust wallet.

For POA:

  • Trust wallet.

Steps to run:

  1. Download the app dapp browser on android / ios.
  2. Create a new address on the ethereum network / another network or import your existing address into the wallet section of your web3 browser (trust, status or some other).
  3. You drive the URL of the decentralized application (dApp) into the address bar.
  4. You may need a certain number of tokens in order to use the application, but the application should also start without tokens.
  • Test crypto-games and enter early, well, or in the first week after release. Firstly, as a rule, cryptogame tests are free, and by testing the game, you can understand the mechanics of the game and what the economy is built on, where and how you can earn money, and from that, think about what strategy you will use. Secondly, from the very start of the game, all participants are about on equal footing and there may not be a clear leader. There is an opportunity for them to become, in the future it can bring substantial dividends.
  • Take part in contests / hands / bounty. There is always a chance to win. Personally, I won a few and received valuable prizes. Various starter packs, which are very useful to you at the beginning of the game.
  • Follow the news and look in advance at interesting projects, so as not to miss the moment. Perhaps in some, you can even go not presale to get a big discount.
  • If you invest in a game before its release, then you need to collect and analyze information about the developer, there are always risks.
  • Track indicators "to change something - it needs to be calculated or measured first."
  • Take into account the costs of the platform (commission, staking).

cryptogaming

website: https://cryptogamingpool.com
youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCfbqBZeCkQ2PVxqIsTNEMgA (видеообзоры/стримы/трейлеры)
twitter: https://twitter.com/CryptGamingPool (еще больше новостей. Не попавшие на сайт или на английском)
telegram-чат: https://t.me/CryptoGamingPool (центр сообщества: обсуждение/помощь/новости/конкурсы)
telegram-канал: https://t.me/CZombie (блог, аналитика, новости)
twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/cryptogamingpool/ (стримы/подкасты)

По играм, которые упоминаются чаще всего в нашем главном сообществе, мы создаем отдельные чаты, в которых общаются игроки. Это сделано для комфортного общения всех участников сообщества. Логика такая: В общем чате, вы узнаете что-то новое, уточняете какую-то информацию, а когда выбрали во что играть, можете присоединиться к другим участникам для общения по конкретной игре, создания кланов, торговли и прочее.

prospectors: https://t.me/prospectors_ru
hash rush: https://t.me/hashrushru
cryptowars: https://t.me/CryptoWars_RU
war field: https://t.me/GolderGames_RU

что такое дапп

DApps (децентрализованные приложения) — с высоким уровнем защиты, базирующиеся на блокчейне. Даппы работают в сети P2P на разных компьютерах, а не на одном. Очень похожи на смарт-контракты, но могут реализовать гораздо больше функций и могут быть использованы не только для финансов, но и для игр.

Преимущества:

  • более прозрачны;
  • зачастую в них поощряется вклад/активность пользователей;
  • сложнее поддаются цензуре.

Самые активные участники нашего сообщества позиционируют криптогейминг, как новый вид заработка криптовалюты наряду с трейдингом и майнингом, сочетающий в себе серьезный подход из трейдинга, веселье и азарт от гейминга.

Основные отличия от традиционного гейминга:

  • заработок криптовалюты;
  • реальное владение предметами, как собственным имуществом;
  • сохранение прогресса в блокчейне и мн. др.

Но важно знать, что не все криптоигры – даппы. Есть и централизованные игры с возможностью заработка криптовалюты.

Мнение на эту тему от CEO Coinbase Брайана Армстронга: https://cryptogamingpool.com/crypto-in-vr-coinbase/.

ERC-721 – это стандарт не взаимозаменяемых токенов (Non-Fungible Tokens). Не взаимозаменяемость – это, пожалуй, его главное отличие от взаимозаменяемых ERC-20 🙂.

К примеру вы участвуете в ICO и получили токены ERC-20 запись о ваших правах собственности создается в смарт-контракте и при этом неважно какие конкретно это токены. Потому что они все одинаковы. 100 токенов какого-нибудь OmiseGO (OMG) они всегда будут равны по ценности другим 100 токенам OMG. Это больше похоже на валюту. $5 в вашем кармане равны по ценности $5 в кармане вашего друга 🙂 Скажешь: “очевидно же?!” Читай дальше)

с ERC-721 все иначе. Каждый токен ERC-721 даже если и выпущен одним проектом – он уникален и смарт-контракты через функцию takeownership фиксируют его передвижения и токен может накапливать в себе ценность. И он больше подходит для оцифровки уникальных активов. Каждый ERC-721 не равен другому ERC-721. Это как раз подходит для игровых проектов или оцифровки, например, предметов искусства. Представим на секунду, что ты играешь в Diablo на блокчейне, то твой персонаж мог бы быть токеном ERC-721 и по мере прохождения игры накапливал бы определенную ценность, следовательно, такой токен можно продать другому игроку уже дороже, ведь прокаченный персонаж, имеет больше опыта, силы и прочего.

Короче говоря, ERC-20 используется как валюта,
ERC-721 как предметы или уникальные активы, предметы коллекционирования.

ERC-1155 – это новый стандарт токенов, был создан 17.06.2018 командой Enjin Coin.
В ERC-1155 ты можешь отправлять любое количество элементов одному или нескольким получателям В ОДНОЙ ТРАНЗАКЦИИ! Это прорыв! Как известно, в играх есть расходники, например патроны, гвозди или игровая валюта (ERC-20), а еще есть автомат, молоток, меч, броня (ERC-721) и теперь все это можно отправить разным пользователям в одной транзакции, благодаря новому стандарту токенов.

Другой пример: Представь, что ты находишься в магазине, а ERC-1155 еще не придумали, тогда тебе пришлось бы покупать каждый товар отдельно. Берешь товар с полочки и несешь его через весь магазин, далее оплачиваешь товар на кассе, потом возвращаешься за следующим товаром и так с каждым. Черт возьми! Да это же неудобно, дорого и долго. Но по такому принципу пока что многое работает в блокчейне именно так.

Если вкратце, то ERC-1155 объединяет в себе все лучшее от ERC-20 и  ERC-721. Элементы теперь хранятся в ОДНОМ! контракте с минимально возможным объемом данных, необходимых для отличия токена от других – это дешевле для разработки.

Есть разные типы заработка, часто встречается, что в одной игре их сразу несколько. Вы можете получить сразу валюту в игровых токенах, ценные предметы (NFT) или ресурсы за:

  • вознаграждение за PvP;
  • вознаграждение за PvE;
  • внутриигровая торговля;
  • турниры;
  • добыча ресурсов;
  • прочее.

Кому-то хорошо удается зарабатывать на торговле, а кто-то хорош в сражениях PvP и на этом можно заработать:

  • иногда 10 eth+ за месяц;
  • иногда 1 eth за месяц;
  • иногда в минус.

В большинстве даппов используются пошаговые механики поэтому есть возможность играть в несколько игр параллельно во время кулдауна, чтобы заработать еще больше. В итоге в каких-то криптоиграх у вас получится заработать, а в каких-то нет. С этим нужно смириться и попытаться ограничить убытки, например повышая игровые навыки, стратегию и осведомленность о новинках.

Мы стараемся транслировать наиболее интересные и важные новости через наш сайт и в сообществе телеграм. Для еще бОльшего количества новостей читайте наш твиттер. Общайтесь в сообществе и спрашивайте о новых играх. Также можете находить игры на дапп-треккерах: https://dappradar.com/ или https://www.stateofthedapps.com/.

Стратегии заработка зависит от того на чем можно зарабатывать в игре:

Хорошая игровая экономика, на мой взгляд, должна иметь сбалансированность точек входа и выхода. Деньги должны возвращаться обратно в экономику, либо через налоги, комиссии, ежемесячную подписку, штрафы, либо через сжигание предметов, крафтинг и т.п., чтобы игрокам было интересно продолжать игру как можно дольше. Желательно, чтобы в экономику приходили дополнительные деньги, к примеру через рекламу, которую пользователи могли бы отключать бесплатно или просматривать для получения дополнительного вознаграждения. Это вознаграждение могло бы идти на то, чтобы компенсировать начальные вложения или подписку. Но пока в криптогейминге это не используется, либо очень редко.

Кроме того, можно отслеживать показатели криптоигр на дапп-треккерах, чтобы иметь больше информации о положении дел внутри игры. Например, можно посчитать, какая средняя цена покупки/продажи предметов в игре, какой оборот у игроков и насколько она популярна сейчас. Что может быть полезно для создания собственной стратегии заработка.

Стратегии заработка в криптогейминге

С гарантией 100% наверное никак. Можно только сделать предположение об этом. Можно попробовать оценить проект, как обычно оценивают ICO. Собрать больше информации о прошлом опыте разработчиков, посмотреть активность в соц.сетях. Если в канале тысячи участников, а активно всего пару человек, то это плохой признак. Если админы долго отвечают или вовсе игнорируют, то это тоже плохой признак. Можно задать пару вопросов по проекту участникам нашего сообщества, возможно узнаете что-то новое.

  1. Для начала у вас должны быть созданы кошельки/аккаунты в основных чейнах: ethereum, eos, tron, которые вы полностью контролируете. Для этого вы должны владеть приватным ключом от этих кошельков. И ни в коем случае его не скомпрометировать, иначе потеряете все средства на нем.
  2. Установите официальные клиенты для хранения криптовалюты. Из неофициальных, пожалуй, лучший для криптогейминга – это enjin wallet, для eos eos-voter, для tron TronWatch.
  3. Установите необходимое ПО для подписи транзакций (Scatter, Metamask, Nifty Wallet, TronLink)
  4. Для серфинга рекомендую установить браузер Brave.
  5. Установить мобильный web3 браузер. (Trust Wallet, Coinbase Wallet, Opera), чтобы играть с мобильных устройств.
  6. Изучить как пользоваться обозревателями блоков. Мы рекомендуем новый enjinx.io, либо популярный etherscan, для eos bloks.io, для tron tronscan.org.

Для начала необходимо установить дапп-браузер, который поддерживает web3. Обычно они идут со встроенными кошельками.

Самые популярные из них для ETHEREUM:

  • Trust wallet;
  • Coinbase wallet;
  • Opera;
  • Cipher.

Для EOS:

  • Meet.one .

Для TRON:

  • Trust wallet.

Для POA:

  • Trust wallet.

Порядок действий для запуска:

  1. Скачиваете приложение дапп-браузер на android/ios.
  2. Создаете новый адрес в сети ethereum/другой сети или импортируете свой существующий адрес в раздел кошелек своего web3-браузера (trust, status или какой-либо другой).
  3. Вбиваете URL  децентрализованного приложения (dapp) в адресную строку.
  4. Возможно Вам понадобится некоторое количество токенов для того, чтобы пользоваться приложением, но и без токенов приложение должно запуститься.
  • Тестировать криптоигры и заходить на раннем этапе, ну или в первую неделю после релиза. Во-первых, как правило тесты криптоигр бесплатны, и тестируя игру, вы можете понять механики игры и на чем строится экономика, где и как можно заработать и уже исходя из этого продумать какую стратегию будете использовать. Во-вторых, с самого старта игры, все участники находятся примерно в равных условиях и явного лидера может и не быть. Есть возможность им стать, в дальнейшем это может принести существенные дивиденды.
  • Участвуйте в конкурсах/раздачах/баунти. Всегда есть шансы победить. Лично я побеждал в нескольких и получал ценные призы. Различные starter паки, которые очень вам пригодятся в начале игры.
  • Следите за новостями и присматривайтесь заранее к интересным проектам, чтобы не упустить момент. Возможно в какие-то, можно даже зайти не пресейле, чтобы получить большую скидку.
  • Если вы инвестируете в игру до ее релиза, то нужно собрать и проанализировать информацию о разработчике, риски есть всегда.
  • Отслеживайте показатели “чтобы что-то изменить – это нужно для начала подсчитать или измерить”.
  • Учитывать издержки платформы (комиссии, стейкинг).
Ещё
Augmentors – IOS Геймплей