Post your NFT ad for free!

Selection of arcades

Arcades podcast

Good day, dear readers. In this post we will lay out unpretentious games that do not require reviews or any guides, the interface and management in them at the level of Tetris, so it will not be difficult for you to figure it out.

Yes, in some games a simple betting system, but this is no longer a casino, which is good news :)

Also note that as the release of new games of this genre, most likely we will simply complement the list below.
So start:

EOS TOWER

EOS Tower

Pvp game for the construction of the highest tower. Login, choose a room (bet), wait for an opponent. Once an opponent is found, you start building a turret together, for each block of the tower you get points. The one who gains more points in the allotted time wins. And if it turns out to build more evenly, you get bonus points. You will recognize this by the yellow color of the block.

Platform: EOS
Play: https://eostowergame.com/

Traps

Traps tron

Pvp, but unlike towers - group. You play as a ball. Goal: to become the largest on the map, devouring smaller enemies. Each match lasts 10 minutes. A free mode is available in which you don’t even need to log in to your wallet. You can go play a couple of rounds, thereby practice and get comfortable.

Platform: Tron
Play: https://traps.one/

EOSJOY Snake

EOSJOY Snake

Good old snake. You need to eat beans, catch smoked chickens. Actually all management is shown below.

Platform: EOS
Play: https://www.eosjoy.io/

In RuNet, there is very little information about cryptogaming, so don't forget to subscribe and follow us on social networks to be aware of.

Подборка аркад


Arcades podcast

Доброго времени суток, дорогие читатели. В данном посте мы будем выкладывать простенькие игры, которые не требуют обзоров или каких либо гайдов, интерфейс и управление в них на уровне тетриса, поэтому труда не составит разобраться самим. 

Да, в некоторых играх простая ставочная система, но это уже не казиношки, что не может не радовать:) 

Также отметим, что по мере выхода новых игр подобного жанра, скорее всего будем просто дополнять список ниже. 
Итак приступим:

EOS TOWER

EOS Tower

Пвп игра на строительство самой высокой башни. Логинитесь, выбираете комнату (ставку), ждёте соперника. Как только соперник найден, вы вместе начинаете строить башенку, за каждый блок башни вам начисляются очки. Кто больше за отведённое время набирает очков тот и побеждает. А если получается строить еще и ровно, то получаете бонусные очки. Вы узнаете это по желтому цвету блока.

Платформа: EOS
Играть: https://eostowergame.com/

Traps

Traps Tron

Пвп, но в отличие от башен – групповое. Вы играете за шарик. Цель: стать самым крупным на карте, пожирая более мелких врагов. Каждый матч длится 10 минут. Доступен бесплатный режим, в котором вам даже в кошелек логиниться не надо. Можете зайти поиграть пару раундов, тем самым потренироваться и освоиться. 

Платформа: Tron
Играть: https://traps.one/

EOSJOY Snake

EOSJOY Snake

Старая добрая змейка. Нужно кушать бобы, ловить копчёных куриц. Собственно всё управление показано ниже.

Платформа: EOS
Играть: https://www.eosjoy.io/

В рунете очень мало информации о криптогейминге, поэтому не забудьте подписаться и следить за нами в социальных сетях, чтобы быть в курсе.