The Six Dragons announced their MFT and SFT


Recently The Six Dragons - A cryptogame in the RPG genre joined the Enjin multiverse and today they are announcing their Multiverse Founder's Token (MFT) and Special Founder's Token (SFT).

The specific features of these tokens will be disclosed in the near future. For the uninitiated, MFTs are Enjin tokens on the ethereum network of the ERC-1155 standard, released from a project that provide access to valuable lifetime lifetime awards from Enjin and other multiverse games. For example, lootropy items of the multiverse and exclusive content.

Objects in turn can be playable in several (sometimes dozens, and later hundreds) of Enjin multiverse games, and are of particular value to Enjin fans and speculators. Speaking of value, I mean money 🙂 For example, having a key in my wallet ...

You can jump from game to game and open Luthboxes to get all sorts of valuable nishtyaki. Why nishtyaki? Use them in the game or sell them for real women. Good wishing to get these items there. And this is in conditions when there is no official marketplace yet, and only chaotic black markets have been created.

Another feature of the multiverse objects is that when these types of tokens are minted, a certain number of ENJ tokens is blocked, thus the cost of a digital item is laid. And even if the game does not exist or has failed, the user can “melt” with ease, or as they say, “bold” this item and get their precious, blocked Enjin Coin.

Often this amount is small, but much depends on the purpose of minting (marketing or for the game). For example, in the very first distribution, when they just started Enjin beam handed out 3674 items with 146350 tokens ENJ, which can be called the “cost”. And the items from the multiverse themselves are more liquid because the gaming community is one of the biggest today, there are a lot of speculators who sell these items and the fact that tokens are available in different games, so they are in demand.

All this creates the feeling that the subject of the multiverse is indeed not empty and it is much safer to invest in it. It looks quite logical, especially if we imagine that even if one of the projects fails, then this item can be used in dozens of other games, and this very failure will not particularly affect the market value of the item.

This concept, in reality, is similar to true ownership and closer to the ideas of decentralization. What kind of decentralization is this, if the subject is in the same game, will you agree? If the project fails, and it happensthen to sell such an item becomes a ghostly dream. And if you take into account the fact that cryptogaming is unlikely to go the full way, it is enough to disable the game server. And it doesn't matter if you have an item on the blockchain or not. No one wants to buy it from you. It is still good if the game is truly decentralized, but this is a rarity ... In general, it will be interesting to observe what kind of pitfalls there are in Enjin Multiverse ...

So ...

Token from The Six Dragons (MFT) will look like this (see below). And, by the way, the developers decided to show altruism and decided that MFT will not be sold directly, it will remain free and will be distributed through separate giveaway, contests and other events.that will occur as you approach the exit of the game. So aim your QR code scanners more precisely 🙂 Soon there will be an epic lootdrop! As for the SFT, more information about it will be announced later. Please do not confuse Special Founder's Token and Semi-Fungible Token. About the latter will soon be an article.

The Six Dragons

And the game itself is like this (see below).

And even the video gameplay is:

They position themselves as

... one of the best games for PCs and consoles, in which the Enjin platform is implemented.

Well ... the gameplay looks exciting. As part of cryptogaming, of course 🙂 We will wait, as they say, there are no problems with the number of players on Enjin, so something really worthwhile can turn out.

In RuNet, there is very little information about cryptogaming, so don't forget to subscribe and follow us on social networks to be aware of.

The Six Dragons анонсировали свой MFT и SFT


Недавно The Six Dragons – криптоигра в жанре RPG присоединилась к мультивселенной Enjin и уже сегодня они анонсируют свой Multiverse Founder’s Token (MFT) и Special Founder’s Token (SFT).

Специфичные особенности данных токенов раскроют в ближайшее время. Для непосвященных MFT – это токены на платформе Enjin в сети ethereum стандарта ERC-1155, выпущенные от какого-нибудь проекта, которые предоставляют доступ к ценным, пожизненным наградам от Enjin и других игр мультивселенной. Например, лутдропы предметов мультивселенной и эксклюзивный контент.

Предметы в свою очередь могут быть играбельны в нескольких (иногда десятках, а позже и сотнях) играх мультивселенной Enjin и представляют собой особую ценность для фанатов Enjin и спекулянтов. Говоря ценность, я имею ввиду деньги 🙂 Например, имея у себя в кошельке ключик…

можно перепрыгивать из игры в игру и открывать лутбоксы, чтобы получать всякие ценные ништяки. Зачем ништяки? Используй их в игре или продай за реальные бабосики. Благо желающие заполучить эти предметы есть. И это в условиях, когда официального маркетплейса еще нет, а созданы только хаотичные черные рынки.

Еще одна особенность предметов мультивселенной состоит в том, что при чеканке таких токенов блокируется определенное кол-во ENJ токенов, таким образом закладывается себестоимость цифрового предмета. И даже если игра не существует или провалилась, то пользователь может с легкостью “расплавить” или как говорят “смелтить” этот предмет и заполучить свои драгоценные, заблокированные Enjin Coin. 

Зачастую эта сумма небольшая, но многое зависит от целей чеканки (маркетинг или для игры). Например, в самой первой раздаче, когда только запустили Enjin Beam раздавали 3674 предмета с 146350 токенами ENJ, которых можно условно назвать “себестоимостью”. Да и сами предметы из мультивселенной более ликвидны по той причине, что игровое сообщество одно из самых больших на сегодня, там очень много спекулянтов, которые торгуют этими предметами и то, что токены доступны в разных играх, поэтому они востребованы.

Все это создает ощущение того, что предмет мультивселенной, действительно, не пустышка и в него инвестировать гораздо безопаснее. Выглядит вполне логично, особенно если представить, что даже, если один из проектов провалится, то этот предмет можно использовать в десятках других игр и этот самый провал особо не повлияет на рыночную стоимость предмета.

Эта концепция, реально, похожа на истинное владение и ближе к идеям децентрализации. Какая же это децентрализация, если предмет находится в одной игре, согласитесь? Если проект проваливается, а такое случается, то и продать такой предмет становится уже призрачной мечтой. А если учесть то, что криптогейминг вряд ли пойдет по пути фуллчейн, то достаточно отключения сервера игры. И уже неважно будет на блокчейне у тебя предмет или нет. Никто его приобрести у тебя не захочет. Это еще хорошо, если игра по-настоящему децентрализованная, но это же редкость… В общем, интересно будет понаблюдать, какие же все-таки есть подводные камни в Enjin Multiverse…

Так вот…

Токен от The Six Dragons (MFT) будет выглядеть так (см. ниже). И, кстати, разработчики решили проявить альтруизм и решили, что MFT не будет продаваться напрямую, он останется бесплатным и будет раздаваться через отдельные giveaway, конкурсы и другие события, которые будут происходить по мере приближения к выходу игры. Так что нацельте свои сканеры QR кодов поточнее 🙂 Скоро будет эпичный lootdrop! Что же касается SFT, то больше информации о нем объявят позже. Прошу не путать Special Founder’s Token и Semi-Fungible Token. Про последний скоро будет статья.

The Six Dragons

А сама игра вот так (см. ниже).

И даже видео геймплея есть:

Позиционируют они себя как 

  • …одна из лучших игр для ПК и консолей, в которых реализована платформа Enjin.

Что же… геймплей выглядит захватывающе. В рамках криптогейминга, конечно 🙂 Будем ждать, как говорится, с количеством игроков на Enjin проблем нет, поэтому может получиться что-то действительно стоящее.

Сайт проекта: https://thesixdragons.com.

Присоединяйтесь к обсуждению в наших Telegram чатах:

RU – @CryptoGamingPool
EN – @CryptoGamingPool_EN