Post your NFT ad for free!

Guide on decentralized exchange of NFT / FT (items for currency) and not only ...

Recently, I wondered: “How to safely exchange tokens on bulletin boards or black NFT markets?”,

(Non-fuck Non - Fungible Token). In simple terms, NFT is tokens as items. Each token is unique and does not equal this, 1 Cryptotoxic is not equal to another Cryptocotic. FT (Fungible Token) is a fiat analog token. They are equal to each other, 1eth = 1eth.

For NFT in ethereum meets the standard ERC-721 and ERC-1155. DGoods is developed on eos.

where users give an advertisement for the sale, written off in HP and spend a non-secure transaction. The buyer first sends the funds (for example eth), then the seller of the item. “There is opensea ” - You will say, but opensea does not support all exchange tokens, and even less all types of payment. I found something better. At the same time the service is free and this is not advertising. When there is advertising - there will be a corresponding mark пом On the contrary, even a little bit to the developers. Because, in my opinion, this is the best way for the NFT / FT swap, even though they are used by a couple of people a day. Find better write in the comments. Immediately I can say that boxswap not yet better, though more popular. There are only about 20 tokens for exchange.

I disclaim responsibility for the improper use of dapp or any other jambs on the part of the developers. I tested the swaps of the order 5 once and everything worked like a clock and continue to use it. This is a common recommendation based on my positive experience.

So, drove!

swap market
https://swapmarket.com

The main page greets us with dapp features. It is possible to exchange even such orders: FT / NFT on one side for FT / NFT on the other! All this can be done in batches. Create custom orders (that is, even those tokens that are not flooded on this site, and this is almost all movable tokens), decentralized, without commission, registration and SMS and all this in the 4 step.

1 Step: Selection of parties to the transaction

(by the way, the pictures are clickable, if it suddenly appears that it’s shallow and hard to see, write in our chat or here in the comments)

2 Step: Select Tokens

If you need to add a custom token that is not in the list, then select custom project.

swap market

The contract address and token ID can be found in the block browser. for example enjinx.io or etherscan.

3 Step: Transaction Signature

4 Step: Order Execution. (Does the second side)

END!

In RuNet, there is very little information about cryptogaming, so don't forget to subscribe and follow us on social networks to be aware of.

Гайд по децентрализованному обмену NFT/FT (предметов на валюту) и не только…


Недавно я задался вопросом: “Как безопасно обменять токены на досках объявлений или черных рынках NFT?”, 

(Non-fuck Non – Fungible Token). Простыми словами, NFT – это токены как предметы. Каждый токен уникален и не равен подобному, 1 Криптокотик не равен другому Криптокотику. FT (Fungible Token) – это токены аналоги фиата. Между собой равны, 1eth=1eth. 

За NFT в ethereum отвечает стандарт ERC-721 и ERC-1155. На eos разрабатывается dGoods.

где пользователи дают объявление о продаже, списываются в лс и проводят НЕБЕЗОПАСНУЮ сделку. Покупатель сначала высылает средства (например eth), затем продавец предмет. “Есть же opensea” – скажете Вы, но opensea поддерживает далеко не все токены для обмена и тем более не все виды оплаты. Я нашел кое-что получше. При этом сервис бесплатный и это не реклама. Когда будет реклама – будет соответсвующая пометка 🙂 Наоборот, даже задонатил немного разработчикам. Потому что, на мой взгляд, это лучший дапп для свопа NFT/FT, хоть им и пользуются пару человек в день. Найдете лучше пишите в комментах. Сразу могу сказать, что boxswap пока не лучше, хоть и популярнее. Там всего около 20 токенов для обмена.

Снимаю с себя ответственность за не правильное использование даппа или любые другие косяки со стороны разработчиков. Я тестил свопы порядка 5 раз и все работало как часы и продолжаю им пользоваться. Это обычная рекомендация, основанная на моем позитивном опыте.

Итак, погнали!

swap market
https://swapmarket.com

Главная страница встречает нас особенностями даппа. Есть возможность обменивать даже такие заказы: FT/NFT с одной стороны на FT/NFT с другой! Все это можно делать пачками. Создавать кастомные ордера (то есть даже те токены, которые не залистены на этой площадке, а это, практически, все перемещаемые токены), децентрализовано, без комиссии, регистрации и смс 🙂 и все это в 4 шага.

Шаг 1: Выбор сторон сделки

(кстати, картинки кликабельны, если вдруг покажется, что мелко и будет плохо видно, то напишите в нашем чате или здесь в комментах)

Шаг 2: Выбор токенов

Если Вам нужно добавить кастомный токен, которого нет в списке, то выберите custom project.

swap market

Адрес контракта и token ID можно найти в обозревателе блоков. Например enjinx.io или etherscan.

Шаг 3: Подпись транзакции

Шаг 4: Выполнение заказа. (Делает вторая сторона)

Сайт проекта: https://swapmarket.com

КОНЕЦ!

В рунете очень мало информации о криптогейминге, поэтому не забудьте подписаться и следить за нами в социальных сетях, чтобы быть в курсе.