Post your NFT ad for free!

Opera: DApp-browser!

Opera has released a browser with a built-in cryptocurrency wallet and support for dApps applications

Opera

The long-awaited web browser Opera Reborn 3 with a built-in cryptocurrency wallet officially launched on April 9.

According to the report, the cryptocurrency wallet in the Opera browser is synchronized with the cryptocurrency wallet in the Opera browser for Android. This means that the keys to the wallet never leave the user's smartphone.

In principle, this sounds like a two-factor authentication process. When a user needs to identify himself or sign a transaction, he will receive a notification on his phone. Unlocking the phone with a fingerprint will confirm the specified transaction.

For the first time, Opera began experimenting with this functionality back in June last year, when it added a cryptocurrency wallet to its Android web browser. In August, 2018 announced that the cryptocurrency wallet would eventually reach the desktop browser.

Until September, Opera conducted a closed beta test of the wallet.

Previously, a version in development or beta was available, and now all our users will have access to a cryptocurrency wallet!

According to Opera, users will also be able to view and use decentralized applications by entering their addresses directly into the address bar. There is also a built-in virtual private network (VPN), which, according to Opera, is designed to disguise and protect user data from prying eyes.

Project site: https://www.opera.com.

In RuNet, there is very little information about cryptogaming, so don't forget to subscribe and follow us on social networks to be aware of.

Разместите свое объявление о продаже NFT бесплатно!

Opera: DApp-браузер!

Opera выпустила браузер со встроенным криптовалютным кошельком и поддержкой dApps-приложений

Opera

Долгожданный веб-браузер Opera Reborn 3 с встроенным криптовалютным кошельком официально запустился 9-го апреля.

Согласно сообщению, криптовалютный кошелёк в браузере Opera синхронизируется с криптовалютным кошельком в браузере Opera для Android. Это значит, что ключи от кошелька никогда не покидают смартфон пользователя.

В принципе, это звучит как процесс двухфакторной аутентификации. Когда пользователь должен идентифицировать себя или подписать транзакцию, он получит уведомление на свой телефон. Разблокировка телефона с помощью отпечатка пальца подтвердит указанную транзакцию.

Впервые Opera начала экспериментировать с данной функциональностью ещё в июне прошлого года, когда она добавила криптовалютный кошелёк в свой веб-браузер на базе Android. В августе 2018 года объявили, что криптовалютный кошелёк в конечном итоге достигнет настольный браузер.

До сентября Opera проводила закрытое бета-тестирование кошелька.

Ранее была доступна версия в разработке или бета, а теперь все наши пользователи получат доступ к криптовалютному кошельку!

По словам Opera, пользователи также смогут просматривать и использовать децентрализованные приложения, вводя их адреса прямо в адресную строку. Существует также встроенная виртуальная частная сеть (VPN), которая, как утверждает Opera, предназначена для маскировки и защиты пользовательских данных от посторонних глаз.

Сайт проекта: https://www.opera.com.

В рунете очень мало информации о криптогейминге, поэтому не забудьте подписаться и следить за нами в социальных сетях, чтобы быть в  курсе.