New arrival at AlterVerse!


AlterVerse

In AlterVerse Store added new skins of equipment and more!

AlterVerse: Disruption - space RPG-game, the first of the 17 planned games to be implemented in AlterVerse.

AlterVerse - a game consisting of 17 individual game worlds that uses technology Enjin ERC-1155 for asset integration. Enjin ERC-1155 allows you to move between all games, including games Enjin Multiverse and use the same item.

The shape and function of the items will depend on the game in which they are located, the items may look different and with different characteristics in each game.

* Items from Enjin Multiverse can be melted back into ENJ cryptocurrency.

We wrote earlier "How to start a business in AlterVerse", i think, AlterVerse is one of the few games in which there will be an opportunity to monetize all those hours spent in the game. In AlterVerse everyone will be equal (not counting the owners of the servers), the only distinguishing feature will be all kinds of skins.

Join the Disruption!

Skins in games are not something new, but they are not just skins in some centralized game, they are skins on the blockchain! Each skin is released in a limited edition. Skins in AlterVerse have 7 rarity levels: Normal, Unusual, Rare, Epic, Legendary, Mythical and Enjelic (most likely from the word Enjin).

Another feature is that all skins are supported by a fixed number of Enjin tokens, which provides some security for players. Skins can be "melted" back to Enjin Coin.

Once a player purchases a skin, he will be stored in his own cryptocurrency wallet. Currently, only the Enjin wallet supports the ERC-1155 token standard, it can be installed for free in the Apple Store or Google Play.

You can earn money by trading NFT or other digital assets, in AlterVerse it`s skins trading.

AlterVerse

Our referral link - AlterVerse

In RuNet, there is very little information about cryptogaming, so don't forget to subscribe and follow us on social networks to be aware of.

Новое поступление в AlterVerse!


AlterVerse

В AlterVerse магазине новый завоз скинов, поступила экипировка и не только!

AlterVerse: Disruption – космическая RPG-игра, первая из 17 запланированных игр, которые должны быть реализованы в AlterVerse.

AlterVerse – игра, состоящая из 17 отдельных игровых миров, использует технологию Enjin ERC-1155 для интеграции активов. Enjin ERC-1155  позволяет перемещаться между всеми играми, включая игры Enjin Multiverse и использовать один и тот же предмет.

Форма и функции предметов будет зависеть от игры, в которой они находятся, предметы могут выглядеть по-разному и с различными характеристиками в каждой игре.

*Предметы из мультивселенной Enjin можно переплавить обратно в криптовалюту ENJ.

Ранее мы писали Как начать бизнес в AlterVerse, я думаю, AlterVerse – одна из немногих игр, в которой будет возможность монетизировать все те часы, проведённые в игре. В AlterVerse будут все равны (не считая владельцев серверов), единственной отличительной чертой будут всевозможные скины.

Join the Disruption!

Скины в играх это не что-то новое, но это не просто скины в какой-то централизованной игре, это скины на блокчейне! Каждый скин выпускается в ограниченном тираже. Скины в AlterVerse имеют 7 уровней редкости: Обычный, Необычный, Редкий, Эпический, Легендарный, Мифический и Энжельский (скорей всего от слова Enjin).

Ещё одна особенность заключается в том, что все скины поддерживаются фиксированным количеством токенов Enjin, что обеспечивает некоторую безопасность для игроков. Скины могут быть «расплавлены» обратно в Enjin Coin.

Как только игрок приобретает скин, он будет хранится в его собственном криптовалютном кошельке. На данный момент стандарт токена ERC-1155 поддерживает только кошелёк Enjin, его можно установить бесплатно в Apple Store или Google Play.

На торговле NFT или другими цифровыми активами можно зарабатывать, в AlterVerse это торговля скинами.

AlterVerse

Наша реферальная ссылка – AlterVerse

В рунете очень мало информации о криптогейминге, поэтому не забудьте подписаться и следить за нами в социальных сетях, чтобы быть в  курсе.