Smart-marathon: Run your best and get 900 IQN in IQeon Marathon contest!


IQN, IQeon

Press release

The developers of IQeon.com PvP platform, which allows users to monetize their gaming achievements, are launching a large-scale IQeon Marathon contest with a prize pool of 900 IQN! The chance to win is very strong – 50 contestants will receive prizes!

IQeon Marathon is a combination of intellectual competition and sports excitement, a demonstration of knowledge in various fields, unity of mind and endurance. To participate, contestants need to answer logical questions, solve math problems and puzzles published in official IQeon communities every day, from April 6 to May 3.

IQeon Marathon will be held in 4 stages, each of which will last a week. The intellectual marathon will begin on Telegram, the second stage will be held simultaneously on Facebook and Vkontakte, then the marathoners will compete for the prize on Instagram and the finish line will be crossed on Twitter. You can join the intellectual race at any stage!

Obligatory conditions of the contest are subscription to official communities and registration on IQeon.com gaming platform. Marathon runners also need to fill out a personal profile by adding links to their social networks to personal accounts. This is necessary to check the results of the competition and determine the winners!

Those participants who stand 7 days of intellectual race will receive 5 IQN to the gaming account. Those who pass through the second and the third stages will get even more – 10 and 20 IQN, respectively. And the biggest prize of 50 IQN will go to the ten most erudite and persistent participants who will answer the questions during all 28 days.

50 winners will be announced on the IQeon.io website and in official communities on May 5!

Don`t miss the chance to show your erudition and compete for 900 IQN (1 IQN = ~ $1.26 at the time of writing) in the intellectual competition IQeon Marathon!

Join the discussion in our Telegram chats:

RU - @CryptoGamingPool
EN - @CryptoGamingPool_EN

IQeon Marathon: Участвуй в интеллектуальном забеге и выиграй 900 IQN!


IQN, IQeon

пресс-релиз

Разработчики PvP-платформы IQeon.com, позволяющей пользователям монетизировать свои игровые достижения, запускают масштабный конкурс IQeon Marathon с призовым фондом 900 IQN! Шанс победить очень высок – призы получат 50 конкурсантов!

IQeon Marathon – это сочетание интеллектуального соревнования и спортивного азарта, демонстрация знаний в различных областях, сплоченность ума и выносливости. Чтобы принять участие, конкурсантам необходимо ежедневно, с 6 апреля по 3 мая, отвечать на логические вопросы, решать математические задачи и загадки, публикуемые в официальных сообществах IQeon.

IQeon Marathon пройдет в 4 этапа, каждый из которых будет длиться неделю. Начнётся интеллектуальный марафон в Telegram, второй этап будет проходить одновременно в Facebook и Vkontakte, потом марафонцы поборются за приз в Instagram, а финишную прямую пересекут в Twitter. Вы можете присоединиться к интеллектуальному забегу на любом этапе!

Обязательные условия конкурса – подписка на официальные сообщества и регистрация на игровой платформе IQeon.com. Марафонцам также необходимо заполнить личный профиль, добавив ссылки на свои социальные сети в личном кабинете. Это нужно для проверки результатов конкурса и определения победителей!

Те участники, которые выдержат 7 дней интеллектуального забега, получат приз в 5 IQN на игровой счёт. Кто осилит два и три этапа, получат ещё больше – 10 и 20 IQN соответственно. И самый большой приз в 50 IQN достанется десяти самым эрудированным и выносливым участникам, которые ежедневно на протяжении всех 28 дней будут правильно отвечать на вопросы.

50 победителей будут объявлены на сайте IQeon.io и в официальных сообществах 5 мая!

Не упустите шанс проявить свою эрудицию и побороться за 900 IQN (1 IQN = ~$1.26, на момент написания) интеллектуальном конкурсе IQeon Marathon!

Присоединяйтесь к обсуждению в наших Telegram чатах:

RU – @CryptoGamingPool
EN – @CryptoGamingPool_EN


Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *