CGC | LIVE - the all-new digital edition of Cutting-edge Games Conference announced – September 22-26


cgc, crypto games conference

press release

The Cutting-edge Games Conference invites video game developers and gamers to become part of the exciting world of new technologies, get acquainted with the possibilities of their implementation in games, be inspired by the ideas and experience of colleagues, taking a virtual walk through the exhibition area and conference rooms during the five days of the event!

Keeping in mind all restrictions and travel limitations cast upon the game industry by the COVID-XNUMX pandemic, the CGC team decided to choose a different event format for the upcoming fifth edition of the conference. This time, CGC is going to be digital, which means it will be even bigger and brighter than before, featuring gaming companies and products in mobile, console and Esports sectors, in addition to VR/AR, blockchain and NFT games, traditionally strongly represented at our shows.

The conference venue will be PINE, an application specially developed for organizing online events and including a system for scheduling meetings and networking, virtual halls for speakers, online rooms for demonstrating games, presenting projects and communicating with visitors. The app is available in both mobile and web versions.

It will be a completely virtual event with all the attributes of an already familiar offline conference. The expected audience will be over 1500 participants from over 50 countries. Participation in the CGC | LIVE is available to everyone, regardless of location and time zone, since there is no need to travel and book accommodation!

Don’t miss this invaluable opportunity to talk about modern trends in the games industry, evaluate and enjoy the newest tech and products, listen to talks and debates by the gaming world’s thought leaders, participate in activities at exhibitors’ booths and get inspired for new accomplishments and partnerships!

Why you need to visit CGC | LIVE?

Networking

CGC | LIVE attracts rockstar developers, investors, media companies and platforms for five days of networking, sharing of knowledge and doing business. Five days raining with bold ideas, breakthrough approaches, win-win collaboration, and possibilities. Mingle and brainstorm with the like-minded crowd ranging from indies to C-levels in a unique friendly atmosphere only available at CGC events.

Sessions

If the previous paragraph isn’t convincing enough on its own, #CGCLIVE has got some of the best presentations from stellar speakers to educate, share insights and inspire. Combined with fiery panel discussions and fireside chats these talks are set to change your mind about the future of gaming and what disruptive changes are coming. Be among the first ones to learn and harness the wisdom, while preparing to capitalize on paradigm-shifting tech! <p><p>Well-known and beloved speakers, as well as CGC newcomers, flaming with bright ideas, ready to share them with the whole world. Over 100 speakers will cover 10 most wanted tracks you cannot miss:</p>

  • game design;
  • Esports;
  • mobile;
  • blockchain and NFTs;
  • PC and console;
  • VR, AR, MR;
  • indie games;
  • hyper casual games;
  • fundraising;
  • marketing and monetization.

But that’s not all…

CGC Showcase will present the most innovative indie games to both BXNUMXB and BXNUMXC eyes. Exclusive giveaways and competitions will not leave you indifferent, to say the least. Join CGC | LIVE for two days that, most likely, will change your life forever!

Are you passionate to learn how to promote your gaming startup in the modern world reality, find investors, create your own game and find out what trends should be noted in XNUMX and beyond? Do you want to get hands-on experience of breakthrough products, to listen to what the speakers will talk about, and to find out which indie project will win the coveted award?

Hurry up to grab your ticket to get all of that and stay up to date with the rapidly changing and evolving gaming world!

About us

Created in 2018, Cutting-edge Games Conference is an international summit and exhibition for gamers and industry professionals excited about technologies and games. The past four conferences, held in Ukraine and Belarus, have brought together more than 3000 delegates from 50 countries, creating hundreds of new partnerships and opportunities. Designed as a global knowledge center, a showcase of innovations and a platform for networking, CGC’s objective has been and remains the dissemination and mass adoption of disruptive technologies set to change the video games industry.

Venue: PINE events platform

Contact person:
Maria Yakovleva
mary@cgc.one  

Conference sitehttps://cgc.one/

Official social webs (feel free to check, like & subscribe us):

Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/cgc.events/
Facebook (event) - https://www.facebook.com/events/313026433065318/
Telegram - https://t.me/cgc_one/
Twitter - https://twitter.com/CGC_one/
Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/cgc_one/
LinkedIn - https://www.linkedin.com/company/18532997/

Useful links:

Become a speaker - http://bit.ly/33SuYz9/ 
Become a media partner - http://bit.ly/2OWWXJe/
CGC Showcase Application - http://bit.ly/37jKPsp/ 
Become a sponsor - http://bit.ly/33a8P0q/

Join the discussion in our Telegram chats:

RU - @CryptoGamingPool
EN - @CryptoGamingPool_EN

CGC | LIVE – С 22 по 26 сентября пройдёт онлайн-конференция разработчиков игр Cutting-edge Games Conference


cgc, crypto games conference

пресс-релиз

Cutting-edge Games Conference приглашает разработчиков видео игр и геймеров стать частью захватывающего мира новых технологий, познакомиться с возможностями их реализации в играх, вдохновиться идеями и опытом коллег, совершив виртуальную прогулку по выставочной зоне и конференц-залам в течение пяти дней мероприятия!

Принимая во внимание трудности с путешествиями и пересечением границ для делегатов конференции, вызванные карантинными мерами во многих странах, наша команда приняла решение провести конференцию в новом, виртуальном формате. Таким образом, принять участие в мероприятии смогут еще больше посетителей, ярких проектов и игровых компаний. А в дополнение к играм с использованием виртуальной и дополненной реальности, блокчейн и NFT, будут представлены новые разработки в киберспорте, консольных и мобильных игровых технологиях.

Площадкой для проведения конференции выступит PINE – приложение, специально разработанное для организации онлайн-мероприятий, и включающее в себя систему назначения встреч и нетворкинга, виртуальные залы для выступлений спикеров, онлайн залы для демонстрации игр, презентаций проектов и общения с посетителями. Приложение доступно, как в виде мобильной, так и веб-версии.

Это будет полностью виртуальное мероприятие со всеми атрибутами уже привычной оффлайн конференции. Ожидаемая аудитория составит свыше 1500 участников из более 50 стран. Участие в CGC | LIVE доступно всем желающим, независимо от месторасположения и временной зоны, поскольку нет необходимости путешествовать и бронировать жильё!

Не упустите возможность узнать о современных тенденциях и новейших технологиях в игровой индустрии, послушать выступления ведущих разработчиков и издателей игр, посетить онлайн стенды экспонатов, обзавестись полезными связями и вдохновиться на новые свершения!

Почему нужно посетить CGC | LIVE?

Нетворкинг

CGC | LIVE собирает лучших разработчиков, издателей, инвесторов, медиа-компании и платформы. Обмен знаниями, нескончаемый поток смелых идей и инновационных подходов, общение с коллегами и единомышленниками от инди-разработчиков до топ-менеджмента компаний с мировой известностью – все это происходит в уникальной дружеской атмосфере, которой славится CGC, для того, чтобы участники конференции смогли найти и реализовать новые возможности, ведущие к взаимовыгодному сотрудничеству и новым высотам.

Спикеры

Вашему вниманию будут предложены интереснейшие и познавательные презентации от спикеров мирового класса. В сочетании с горячими дискуссионными панелями и личными встречами, эти выступления изменят ваше мнение о будущем игр и о грядущих стремительных изменениях в индустрии. Будьте среди первых, кто получит эти знания и извлечет выгоду из технологий, меняющих игровой мир каждую минуту! Более 100 спикеров осветят важнейшие темы в рамках 10 треков, которые нельзя пропустить:

  • гейм дизайн;
  • киберспорт;
  • мобильные игры;
  • блокчейн игры;
  • игры на ПК и консоли;
  • виртуальная и дополненная реальность;
  • инди игры;
  • гипер-казуальные игры;
  • привлечение инвестиций;
  • маркетинг и монетизация.

И это ещё не всё…

CGC Showcase представит инновационные и экспериментальные игры, создаваемые инди-разработчиками. А эксклюзивные призы и конкурсы от компаний-участников не оставят никого равнодушным.

Хотите узнать как продвигать свой игровой стартап, найти инвесторов, создать собственную игру и узнать, на какие тенденции следует обратить внимание в ближайшем будущем? Желаете получить практический опыт, узнать, о чем будут говорить спикеры, и какой инди-проект получит желанный приз?

Спешите купить билет и присоединяйтесь к пятидневному празднику геймдева CGC | LIVE!

О нас

Конференция разработчиков игр Cutting-edge Games Conference, основанная в 2018 году, является международным бизнес-саммитом и платформой для общения, обмена опытом, деловых переговоров среди сообщества профессионалов игровой индустрии, а также энтузиастов и геймеров, увлеченных инновационными технологиями и их применении в видео играх. На данный момент было проведено четыре конференции в Украине и Беларуси, собравшие свыше 3000 делегатов из 50 стран. Были созданы возможности для сотен новых партнерских отношений, состоялись тысячи встреч, были проведены десятки часов презентаций и обучающих лекций. Целью CGC всегда было и остается распространение и массовое внедрение передовых технологий, призванных изменить индустрию видеоигр.

Место проведения: платформа PINE

Контактное лицо:
Мария Яковлева
mary@cgc.one  

Сайт конференции – https://cgc.one/

CGC в социальных сетях:

Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/cgc.events/
Facebook (мероприятие) – https://www.facebook.com/events/313026433065318/
Telegram – https://t.me/cgc_one/
Twitter – https://twitter.com/CGC_one/
Instagram – https://www.instagram.com/cgc_one/
LinkedIn – https://www.linkedin.com/company/18532997/

Полезные ссылки:

Стать спикером – http://bit.ly/33SuYz9/ 
Стать медиа партнёром – http://bit.ly/2OWWXJe/
Заявка на участие в CGC Showcase http://bit.ly/37jKPsp/ 
Стать спонсором – http://bit.ly/33a8P0q/

Присоединяйтесь к обсуждению в наших Telegram чатах:

RU – @CryptoGamingPool
EN – @CryptoGamingPool_EN